Home
Friday, Jan 19, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Spring 2018 Kick-Off Meeting: 

Location: Rogers Commons @ Rogers High School, Puyallup, WA

Monday, Jan 22, 2018 6:30p to 8:00p
HS Girls Strength and Agility Training: 

Location: Puyallup National Guard Armory

622 4th Ave SE, Puyallup, WA 98372

Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018 6:30p to 8:00p
HS Girls Strength and Agility Training: 

Location: Puyallup National Guard Armory

622 4th Ave SE, Puyallup, WA 98372

Monday, Jan 29, 2018 6:30p to 8:00p
HS Girls Strength and Agility Training: 

Location: Puyallup National Guard Armory

622 4th Ave SE, Puyallup, WA 98372

Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018 6:30p to 8:00p
HS Girls Strength and Agility Training: 

Location: Puyallup National Guard Armory

622 4th Ave SE, Puyallup, WA 98372

Monday, Feb 5, 2018 6:30p to 8:00p
HS Girls Strength and Agility Training: 

Location: Puyallup National Guard Armory

622 4th Ave SE, Puyallup, WA 98372

Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018 6:30p to 8:00p
HS Girls Strength and Agility Training: 

Location: Puyallup National Guard Armory

622 4th Ave SE, Puyallup, WA 98372

Monday, Feb 12, 2018 6:30p to 8:00p
HS Girls Strength and Agility Training: 

Location: Puyallup National Guard Armory

622 4th Ave SE, Puyallup, WA 98372

Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018 6:30p to 8:00p
HS Girls Strength and Agility Training: 

Location: Puyallup National Guard Armory

622 4th Ave SE, Puyallup, WA 98372

Monday, Feb 19, 2018 6:30p to 8:00p
HS Girls Strength and Agility Training: 

Location: Puyallup National Guard Armory

622 4th Ave SE, Puyallup, WA 98372

Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018 6:30p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

Location: Puyallup Library

Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 6:30p to 8:00p
HS Girls Strength and Agility Training: 

Location: Puyallup National Guard Armory

622 4th Ave SE, Puyallup, WA 98372

Monday, Feb 26, 2018 6:30p to 8:00p
HS Girls Strength and Agility Training: 

Location: Puyallup National Guard Armory

622 4th Ave SE, Puyallup, WA 98372

Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018 6:30p to 8:00p
HS Girls Strength and Agility Training: 

Location: Puyallup National Guard Armory

622 4th Ave SE, Puyallup, WA 98372